Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaye Tashima
Athletic Director
760-245-4271 ext. 2383 jaye.tashima@vvc.edu
Amy Wilkin
Athletic Trainer
760-245-4271 ext. 2711 amy.wilkin@vvc.edu
Jacqueline Stahlke
Athletic Counselor
760-245-4271 ext. 2765 jacqueline.stahlke@vvc.edu
Tammy Dance
Athletic Eligibility
760-245-4271 ext. 2444 tammy.dance@vvc.edu
Clyde Williams
Athletic Equipment Manager
760-245-4271 ext. 2870 clyde.williams@vvc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Irvin Bounds
Head Coach
760-245-4271 ext. 2734 irvin.bounds@vvc.edu

Basketball - Men's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Thomas
Head Coach
760-245-4271 ext 2584 richard.thomas@vvc.edu
Josh Edwards
Assistant Coach

Basketball - Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Troy Hall
Head Coach
760-245-4271 ext. 2970 troy.hall@vvc.edu
Raford Johnson
Assistant Coach

Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Reina Smith
Head Coach
reina.smith@vvc.edu

Cross Country - Men's/Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Oscar Lemus
Head Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Hoover
Head Coach
760-245-4271 ext. 2663 dave.hoover@vvc.edu
Dale Bunn
Defensive Coordinator
Mike Benson
Assistant Coach/DB
Darnell Crowder
Assistant Coach
John Teuscher
Assistant Coach
Kevin Stanley
Assistant Coach
Patrick Lord
Assistant Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Soccer - Men's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
MIke Bradbury
Head Coach
Luis Luviano
Assistant Coach

Soccer - Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Walid Jomaa
Head Coach
760-217-6080 walid.jomma@vvc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Thomas
Head Coach
760-245-4271 ext 2584 richard.thomas@vvc.edu
Clyde Williams
Assistant Coach
760-245-4271 ext.2870 clyde.williams@vvc.edu

Tennis - Men's/Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Harper
Head Coach

Volleyball - Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Reina Smith
Head Coach
reina.smith@vvc.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rocky Humphrey
Head Coach
760-245-4271 ext. 2408 rocky.humphrey@vvc.edu