Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jaye Tashima
Athletic Director
760-245-4271 ext. 2383 jaye.tashima@vvc.edu
Amy Wilkin
Athletic Trainer
760-245-4271 ext. 2711 amy.wilkin@vvc.edu
Jacqueline Stahlke
Athletic Counselor
760-245-4271 ext. 2765 jacqueline.stahlke@vvc.edu
Tammy Dance
Athletic Eligibility
760-245-4271 ext. 2444 tammy.dance@vvc.edu
Clyde Williams
Athletic Equipment Manager
760-245-4271 ext. 2870 clyde.williams@vvc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Irvin Bounds
Head Coach
760-245-4271 ext. 2734 irvin.bounds@vvc.edu

Basketball - Men's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Thomas
Head Coach
760-245-4271 ext 2584 richard.thomas@vvc.edu
Josh Edwards
Assistant Coach

Basketball - Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Troy Hall
Head Coach
760-245-4271 ext. 2970 troy.hall@vvc.edu
Raford Johnson
Assistant Coach

Beach Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rena Smith
Head Coach
951-205-6151 rena.smith@vvc.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Oscar Lemus
Head Coach
760-577-3046 en_vino_verta@yahoo.com

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ny'ika Long
Offensive Corrdinator
Mike Benson
Assistant Coach/LB
Dale Bunn
Defensive Coordinator
Kevin Stanley
Assistant Coach/DB
Patrick Lord
Interim Head Coach

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Yates
Head Coach
714-717-4144 mark.yates@vvc.edu

Soccer - Men's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
MIke Bradbury
Head Coach
760-887-5998 bearmsjt@aol.com

Soccer - Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Luis Luviano
Assistant Coach
Walid Jomaa
Head Coach
760-217-6080 walid.jomaa@vvc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Thomas
Head Coach
760-245-4271 ext 2584 richard.thomas@vvc.edu
Clyde Williams
Assistant Coach
760-245-4271 ext.2870 clyde.williams@vvc.edu

Tennis - Men's/Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Harper
Head Coach
760-900-3671 haolelife@yahoo.com

Volleyball - Women's

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rena Smith
Head Coach
951-205-6151 rena.smith@vvc.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rocky Humphrey
Head Coach
760-245-4271 ext. 2408 rocky.humphrey@vvc.edu