Top Stories

Headlines
Schedule
Friday, Sep. 20
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Victor Valley
at TBA
So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
TBA
 
Saturday, Sep. 21
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Victor Valley
at TBA
So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
TBA
 
Sunday, Sep. 22
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Victor Valley
at TBA
So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
TBA
 
Friday, Nov. 1
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Fresno
Victor Valley
5:00 PM
 
Friday, Nov. 22
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Victor Valley
vs. TBA
@ Allan Hancock Allan Hancock Tournament
TBA
 
Saturday, Nov. 23
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Victor Valley
vs. TBA
@ Allan Hancock Allan Hancock Tournament
TBA
 
Sunday, Nov. 24
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Victor Valley
vs. TBA
@ Allan Hancock Allan Hancock Tournament
TBA
 
Monday, Dec. 2
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
LA Trade Tech
Victor Valley
5:00 PM
 
Friday, Dec. 6
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Victor Valley
vs. TBA
@ Citrus Crossover
TBA
 
Saturday, Dec. 7
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Victor Valley
vs. TBA
@ Citrus Crossover
TBA
 
Saturday, Dec. 14
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
West Hills Lemoore
Victor Valley
2:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Dec. 18
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Desert
Victor Valley
7:00 PM
 
Saturday, Dec. 28
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Victor Valley
vs. TBA
@ Cuyamaca Tournament
TBA
 
Sunday, Dec. 29
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Victor Valley
vs. TBA
@ Cuyamaca Tournament
TBA
 
Monday, Dec. 30
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Victor Valley
vs. TBA
@ Cuyamaca Tournament
TBA
 
Thursday, Jan. 2
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Victor Valley
at Cerro Coso
6:00 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 4
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Palo Verde
Victor Valley
3:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Jan. 8
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Victor Valley
at Mt. San Jacinto
7:00 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 11
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Victor Valley
at Copper Mountain
3:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Jan. 15
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Barstow
Victor Valley
7:00 PM

Results

No events to show.
Social Media More Headlines

Banner

Twitter

Facebook

Around The Horns

Countdown

Men's Basketball @ TBA

AD1

AD2

AD3