Top Stories

Headlines
Schedule
Friday, Nov. 22
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Victor Valley
at Allan Hancock
Home Motors Tournament - Day 1
7:00 PM
 
Saturday, Nov. 23
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Santa Barbara
vs. Victor Valley
@ Allan Hancock Home Motors Tournament
3:00 PM
 
Sunday, Nov. 24
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Victor Valley
vs. Las Positas
@ Allan Hancock Allan Hancock Tournament
1:00 PM
 
Monday, Dec. 2
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
LA Trade Tech
Victor Valley
5:00 PM
 
Friday, Dec. 6
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Victor Valley
at Citrus
Citrus Tournamnet
4:00 PM
 
Saturday, Dec. 7
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Fullerton
vs. Victor Valley
@ Citrus College Citrus College Tournament Dec. 6-7
4:00 PM
 
Saturday, Dec. 14
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
West Hills Lemoore
Victor Valley
3:30 PM
 
Wednesday, Dec. 18
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Desert
Victor Valley
7:00 PM
 
Saturday, Dec. 28
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Victor Valley
at Cuyamaca
Cuyamaca Classic
3:00 PM
 
Sunday, Dec. 29
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
San Diego Mesa
vs. Victor Valley
@ El Cajon, CA Cuyamaca Classic
5:00 PM
 
Monday, Dec. 30
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Victor Valley
vs. San Diego Miramar
@ El Cajon, CA Cuyamaca Classic
2:00 PM
 
Thursday, Jan. 2
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Victor Valley
at Cerro Coso
6:00 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 4
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Palo Verde
Victor Valley
3:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Jan. 8
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Victor Valley
at Mt. San Jacinto
7:00 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 11
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Victor Valley
at Copper Mountain
3:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Jan. 15
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Barstow
Victor Valley
7:00 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 18
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Victor Valley
at San Bernardino Valley
3:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Jan. 22
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Chaffey
Victor Valley
7:00 PM
 
Saturday, Jan. 25
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Victor Valley
at Desert
3:00 PM
 
Wednesday, Jan. 29
Sport Teams Time/Status
Men's Basketball
Cerro Coso
Victor Valley
6:00 PM

Results

Nov 15 Final
Men's Basketball
70 Victor Valley
76 at West Valley
Nov 01 Final
Men's Basketball
99 Fresno
58 vs. Victor Valley
Social Media More Headlines

Banner

Twitter

Facebook

Around The Horns

Countdown

Men's Basketball @ Allan Hancock

AD1

AD2

AD3