2019-20 VVC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 6
Pts per game 64.2
FG % 40.2
3PT % 16.9
FT % 57.0
Reb per game 34.7
Ast per game 10.3
November
December
Sat Dec 14
vs
West Hills Lemoore
3:30 PM
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
Desert *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 28
at
Cuyamaca
Cuyamaca Classic
3:00 PM
A
Sun Dec 29
vs
San Diego Mesa
@ El Cajon, CA Cuyamaca Classic
5:00 PM
N
Mon Dec 30
vs
San Diego Miramar
@ El Cajon, CA Cuyamaca Classic
2:00 PM
N
January
Thu Jan 02
at
Cerro Coso *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 04
vs
Palo Verde *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Mt. San Jacinto *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Copper Mountain *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Barstow *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
San Bernardino Valley *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Chaffey *
7:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Cerro Coso *
6:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Palo Verde *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Mt. San Jacinto *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Copper Mountain *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Barstow *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
San Bernardino Valley *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Chaffey *
7:00 PM
A
* Conference