2019-20 VVC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Fresno
5:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 18
vs
Desert *
TBA
H
January
Thu Jan 02
at
Cerro Coso *
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
at
Mt. San Jacinto *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Copper Mountain *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Chaffey *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Desert *
TBA
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Cerro Coso *
TBA
H
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
Mt. San Jacinto *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Copper Mountain *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
San Bernardino Valley *
TBA
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Chaffey *
7:00 PM
A
* Conference