2019 VVC Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-8
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 0-1
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-4
Matches 8
Kills per set 2.76
Hitting % -.087
Assists per set 2.72
Blocks per set 0.08
Service Aces per set 0.84
Digs per set 12.32
August
September
October
Fri Oct 18
vs
Chaffey *
IEAC
5:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Cerro Coso *
IEAC
5:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
vs
Mt. San Jacinto *
IEAC
5:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
San Bernardino Valley *
IEAC
5:00 PM
A
November
Wed Nov 06
vs
Desert *
IEAC/Victorville, CA
5:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Chaffey *
IEAC
5:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 13
vs
Cerro Coso *
IEAC
5:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Mt. San Jacinto *
IEAC
5:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 19
at
Riverside
6:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 20
vs
San Bernardino Valley *
IEAC
5:00 PM
H
* Conference