2020 VVC Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-1
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
January
Thu Jan 30
at
Antelope Valley *
Postponed
A
February
Tue Feb 18
vs
Cerritos *
Match has been postponed for a later date to be determined
Postponed
H
March
Tue Mar 03
at
El Camino *
Final
L, 9-0
A
Thu Mar 05
vs
Mt. San Jacinto *
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 10
vs
Rio Hondo *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 12
at
Cerritos *
Postponed until a later date due to inclement weather
Cancelled
A
Thu Mar 19
vs
Desert *
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Desert *
Cancelled
A
Thu Mar 26
vs
El Camino *
Cancelled
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Mt. San Jacinto *
Cancelled
A
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Rio Hondo *
Cancelled
A
* Conference