2020 VVC Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-6
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-4
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
January
Thu Jan 30
vs
Fullerton
Final
L, 9-0
H
February
Thu Feb 13
vs
Imperial Valley
10:00 AM
H
Thu Feb 13
vs
Orange Coast
Final
L, 9-0
H
Tue Feb 18
at
Cerritos *
Final
L, 7-2
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
Desert *
Final
L, 8-1
H
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
El Camino *
Final
L, 9-0
H
Thu Mar 05
at
Mt. San Jacinto *
Final
L, 7-2
A
Thu Mar 12
vs
Cerritos *
Postponed until a later date due to inclement weather
Cancelled
H
Thu Mar 19
at
Desert *
Cancelled
A
Thu Mar 26
at
El Camino *
Cancelled
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Mt. San Jacinto *
Cancelled
H
* Conference