2018 VVC Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Won 1
Home 6-7
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-5
Matches 25
Kills per set 7.77
Hitting % .100
Assists per set 7.26
Blocks per set 1.72
Service Aces per set 1.37
Digs per set 16.70
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Cerro Coso
VVC Quad
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Chaffey
VVC Quad, 25-13, 22-25 ,25-15, 25-20
H
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Orange Coast
@ Santa Ana College SAC Quad, 25-22, 25-20, 25-18
N
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
Santa Ana
SAC Quad, 25-20 15-25, 17-25, 25-14, 15-13
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Desert
Victor Valley Quad, 25-22, 25-13, 25-16
H
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Riverside
Victor Valley Quad, 25-16, 25-17, 25-21
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
College of Southern Nevada
@ CSN
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Arizona Western College
@ LVHS
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Yavapai
@ LVHS
N
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
University of Utah - Eastern
@ LVHS
N
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ventura
25-23, 25-11, 25-21
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
San Bernardino Valley
27-25, 25-18, 25-20
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Gavilan
VVC Quad, 25-19, 25-9, 20-25, 25-18
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Cuyamaca
25-16, 20-25, 25-18, 25-21
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
LA Mission
25-16, 25-17, 25-18
A
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Santa Monica *
WSC East, 25-16, 26-24, 25-20
A
Mon Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Glendale *
WSC East, 25-14, 25-19, 25-23
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Citrus *
WSC East, 25-10, 25-20, 25-19
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
LA Pierce *
A
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cuesta
25-18, 25-20, 25-23
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Antelope Valley
25-13, 25-22, 25-16
A
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Glendale *
WSC East, 25-14, 25-22, 25-23
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Santa Monica *
WSC East, 23-25, 25-17, 25-17, 25-16
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Citrus *
WSC East 20-25, 25-19, 25-19, 25-23
A
Wed Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
LA Pierce *
WSC East, 25-17, 25-20, 25-12
H
* Conference