2019 VVC Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-14
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-14
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 14
Home 0-7
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
February
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Bakersfield *
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Glendale *
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 5-2
Antelope Valley *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Ventura *
H
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 9-0
Santa Barbara *
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Santa Monica *
H
Thu Feb 28
at
Final
L, 8-1
Canyons *
A
March
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Canyons *
H
Thu Mar 07
at
Final
L, 8-1
Bakersfield *
A
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 8-1
Glendale *
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Antelope Valley *
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 7-2
Ventura *
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Santa Barbara *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
L, 6-0
Santa Monica *
A
* Conference