2019-20 VVC Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 02
at
MiraCosta
3:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 13
vs
LA Trade-Tech
5:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
at
Glendale
5:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
LA Southwest
5:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 18
vs
Desert *
TBA
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Palo Verde *
TBA
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Mt. San Jacinto *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Copper Mountain *
TBA
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Barstow *
TBA
H
Sat Jan 18
at
San Bernardino Valley *
5:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Chaffey *
5:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Palo Verde *
TBA
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Mt. San Jacinto *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Copper Mountain *
TBA
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Barstow *
TBA
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
San Bernardino Valley *
TBA
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Chaffey *
5:00 PM
A
* Conference