2019-20 VVC Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
September
Sat Sep 21
at
Rio Hondo #
Rio Hondo College Showcase
5:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
@ santa ana
TBA
N
Sun Sep 29
vs
TBA
@ santa ana
TBA
N
November
Sat Nov 02
at
MiraCosta
3:00 PM
A
Thu Nov 07
vs
TBA
@ De Anza Tournament
TBA
N
Fri Nov 08
vs
TBA
@ De Anza Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBA
@ De Anza Tournament
TBA
N
Fri Nov 22
at
Glendale
5:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
LA Southwest
5:00 PM
H
December
Mon Dec 02
vs
LA Trade-Tech
7:00 PM
H
Thu Dec 05
vs
TBA
@ Medesto Tournament
TBA
N
Fri Dec 06
vs
TBA
@ Medesto Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Dec 07
vs
TBA
@ Medesto Tournament
TBA
N
Fri Dec 13
vs
Imperial Valley
victor valley crossover victor valley crossover
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
vs
Santa Barbara
victor valley crossover victor valley crossover
1:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
Desert *
5:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 27
vs
Compton
@ La Harbor La Harbor crossover La Harbor crossover
5:00 PM
N
Sat Dec 28
vs
LA Harbor
@ La Harbor La Harbor crossover La Harbor crossover
5:00 PM
N
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Palo Verde *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Mt. San Jacinto *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Copper Mountain *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Barstow *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
San Bernardino Valley *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Chaffey *
5:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Palo Verde *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Mt. San Jacinto *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Copper Mountain *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Barstow *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
San Bernardino Valley *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
at
Chaffey *
5:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference