2018-19 VVC Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-15
Pct. .423
Conf. 6-4
Pct. .600
Streak Won 1
Home 6-3
Away 3-6
Neutral 2-6
Games 26
Pts per game 58.2
FG % 36.4
3PT % 26.4
FT % 61.2
Reb per game 35.8
Ast per game 12.6
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 70-52
MiraCosta
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 64-56
Solano
@ SBCC Santa Barbara Tournament
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 65-52
De Anza
@ SBCC Santa Barbara Tournament
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 80-54
Chabot
@ SBCC Santa Barbara Tournament - Consolation Final
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 85-69
Gavilan
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 99-60
LA Trade-Tech
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 69-64
Copper Mountain
Victor Valley Tourney
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 70-56
Santa Barbara
Victor Valley Crossover
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 92-49
Fresno
FCC Crossover
A
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 69-66
West Hills-Lemoore
@ Fresno
N
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
L, 64-60
Chaffey
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 91-46
LA Trade-Tech
@ Glendale College Glendale Community College Tournament
N
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 67-48
Canyons
@ Glendale
N
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
W, 73-62
Grossmont
Grossmont Holiday Tournament
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 73-63
Cuesta
@ Grossmont College - El Cajon, CA Semifinal
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 62-55
Cypress
@ Grossmont College - El Cajon, CA Grossmont Tournament
N
January
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 57-49
Antelope Valley *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 79-43
Barstow *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 51-41
LA Valley *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 78-54
Glendale *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 69-65
Citrus *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 54-40
Antelope Valley *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 63-54
Barstow *
Coaches vs Cancer
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 48-46
LA Valley *
A
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 61-51
Glendale *
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 44-43
Citrus *
H
* Conference