2018-19 VVC Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-11
Pct. .313
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-2
Away 1-3
Neutral 2-6
Games 16
Pts per game 60.0
FG % 37.4
3PT % 24.9
FT % 62.1
Reb per game 31.6
Ast per game 12.4
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 70-52
MiraCosta
H
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 64-56
Solano
@ SBCC Santa Barbara Tournament
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 65-52
De Anza
@ SBCC Santa Barbara Tournament
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 80-54
Chabot
@ SBCC Santa Barbara Tournament - Consolation Final
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 85-69
Gavilan
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 99-60
LA Trade-Tech
A
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 69-64
Copper Mountain
Victor Valley Tourney
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 70-56
Santa Barbara
Victor Valley Crossover
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 92-49
Fresno
FCC Crossover
A
Sun Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 69-66
West Hills-Lemoore
@ Fresno
N
Wed Dec 12
at
Final
L, 64-60
Chaffey
A
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
L, 91-46
LA Trade-Tech
@ Glendale College Glendale Community College Tournament
N
Thu Dec 20
vs
Final
L, 67-48
Canyons
@ Glendale
N
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
W, 73-62
Grossmont
Grossmont Holiday Tournament
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 73-63
Cuesta
@ Grossmont College - El Cajon, CA Semifinal
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 62-55
Cypress
@ Grossmont College - El Cajon, CA Grossmont Tournament
N
January
Sat Jan 19
vs
5:00 PM
Antelope Valley *
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Barstow *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
5:00 PM
LA Valley *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Glendale *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
5:00 PM
Citrus *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
7:00 PM
Antelope Valley *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Barstow *
Coaches vs Cancer
H
Sat Feb 16
at
5:00 PM
LA Valley *
A
Tue Feb 19
at
7:00 PM
Glendale *
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
7:00 PM
Citrus *
H
* Conference