2020 VVC Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 31
at
Porterville
12:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
at
Porterville
2:00 PM
A
February
Thu Feb 06
at
Glendale
2:30 PM
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
Imperial Valley
12:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Imperial Valley
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Chaffey *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
Ventura
@ Mt. San Jacinto Menifee, CA
12:00 PM
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
Moorpark
@ MSJC Tournament
5:00 PM
N
Sun Feb 16
vs
Santa Monica
@ Neutral
9:30 AM
N
Sun Feb 16
vs
San Diego City
@ MSJC Tournament
2:30 PM
N
Tue Feb 18
at
Moorpark
2:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Desert *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
San Bernardino Valley *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
Barstow *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 28
at
Mt. San Jacinto *
1:00 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 03
at
Antelope Valley
2:30 PM
A
Fri Mar 06
at
Compton
12:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 06
at
Compton
2:30 PM
A
Wed Mar 11
at
Chaffey *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Desert *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Compton
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Compton
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 18
at
San Bernardino Valley *
Chavez Park
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Barstow *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Oxnard
@ Neutral Ventura College Tourney-DH
8:30 AM
N
Sat Mar 21
vs
Santa Barbara
@ Ventura Ventura Tournament
12:30 PM
N
Sun Mar 22
vs
Bakersfield
11:00 AM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Mt. San Jacinto *
3:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 03
at
Chaffey *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
Desert *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
at
San Bernardino Valley *
Chavez Park
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Barstow *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
at
Mt. San Jacinto *
12:00 PM
A
* Conference