2019 VVC Softball Schedule

Overall 4-12
Pct. .250
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 3
Home 4-5
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 16
Runs 91
Batting Avg. .320
On Base % .389
Slugging % .372
Home Runs -
January
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Allan Hancock
@ SDCC
N
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 17-2
Allan Hancock
@ SDCC
N
February
Tue Feb 12
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-5
Imperial Valley
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 16-8
Imperial Valley
A
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-1
Moorpark
Rescheduled form 1/31
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Desert
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-4
Barstow *
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 15-4
Compton
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 21-15
Compton
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-1
Antelope Valley *
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Glendale *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-3
San Bernardino Valley
Doubleheader
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 14-9
San Bernardino Valley
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-2
Citrus *
A
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 19-3
LA Valley *
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-1
Canyons *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:30 PM
San Diego City
@ Ventura
N
Sat Mar 23
at
3:30 PM
0-0
Chaffey
A
Sun Mar 24
at
1:30 PM
Ventura
Ventura Spring Tournament
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
3:30 PM
East Los Angeles
@ Ventura Tournament
N
Wed Mar 27
at
2:30 PM
LA Mission *
rescheduled from 3/21
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
12:00 PM
Porterville
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
2:00 PM
Porterville
H
April
Tue Apr 02
at
2:30 PM
Barstow *
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
2:30 PM
Antelope Valley *
H
Tue Apr 09
at
2:30 PM
Glendale *
A
Thu Apr 11
vs
2:30 PM
Citrus *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
2:30 PM
LA Valley *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
2:30 PM
Canyons *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
12:00 PM
Desert
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
2:30 PM
LA Mission *
H
* Conference