2019 VVC Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 27
vs
Cypress
3:00 PM
H
September
Thu Sep 05
vs
Santiago Canyon
3:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 06
vs
Imperial Valley
4:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 10
vs
Cuyamaca
3:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Compton
3:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 17
vs
Citrus
4:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
at
Sequoias
2:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
vs
Antelope Valley
3:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Santa Monica
2:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
at
Glendale
7:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
Norco *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
San Bernardino Valley *
4:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
Desert *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
at
Chaffey *
4:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Norco *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 05
at
San Bernardino Valley *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 12
at
Desert *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
Chaffey *
3:00 PM
H
* Conference