2020 VVC Baseball Schedule

Overall 2-10
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-4
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Runs 45
Batting Avg. .219
On Base % .318
Slugging % .302
Home Runs 3
January
February
Fri Feb 21
at
San Bernardino Valley *
2:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
at
Cerro Coso *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Desert *
1:00 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
Barstow *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 05
at
Mt. San Jacinto *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 07
at
Chaffey *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
vs
Cerro Coso *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 19
at
Cerro Coso *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Cerro Coso *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Desert *
2:30 PM
A
Thu Mar 26
vs
Desert *
2:30 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
Desert *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
San Bernardino Valley *
2:00 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 02
at
San Bernardino Valley *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
vs
San Bernardino Valley *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Mt. San Jacinto *
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 09
at
Mt. San Jacinto *
2:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Mt. San Jacinto *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Chaffey *
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
at
Chaffey *
2:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Chaffey *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
at
Barstow *
2:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 23
vs
Barstow *
2:30 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
at
Barstow *
2:30 PM
A
* Conference