2019 VVC Baseball Schedule

Overall 13-26
Pct. .333
Conf. 4-16
Pct. .200
Streak Won 1
Home 6-12
Away 7-14
Neutral 0-0
Games 39
Runs 206
Batting Avg. .267
On Base % .360
Slugging % .338
Home Runs 9
January
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
L, 12-1
Mt. San Antonio
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 8-4
Grossmont
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
L, 6-5
Ventura
A
Thu Jan 31
at
Cancelled
Grossmont
Canceled-Rain
A
February
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Imperial Valley
H
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
L, 2-1
Cerro Coso
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final - 10 innings
W, 5-4
Southwestern
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 14-11
Southwestern
A
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
W, 6-1
Imperial Valley
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Rio Hondo
Rescheduled from 2/2 rainout
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 10-3
Cerro Coso
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
W, 4-2
San Bernardino Valley
Rescheduled from 2/21
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 8-5
San Bernardino Valley
H
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
W, 9-4
Rio Hondo
A
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Ventura
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 7-6
San Bernardino Valley
H
Tue Mar 05
at
Final
L, 13-4
Barstow
Dale Fries Field, Barstow, CA
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Citrus *
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 12-2
Barstow *
Victorville, CA
H
Tue Mar 12
at
Final
L, 15-13
Antelope Valley *
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 6-1
Canyons *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 20-6
Glendale *
H
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 6-2
Citrus *
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Citrus *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 7-4
Citrus *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 11-4
Barstow *
Dale Fries Field, Barstow, CA
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Barstow *
Victorville, CA
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 12-2
Barstow *
Dale Fries Field, Barstow, CA
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Antelope Valley *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
Final
L, 6-4
Antelope Valley *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Antelope Valley *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 21-3
Canyons *
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 8-3
Canyons *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 22-10
Canyons *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 8-7
Pasadena City
from Feb. 16 rainout
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
L, 16-5
Pasadena City
H
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 2-1
Cerro Coso
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
L, 12-6
Glendale *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 20-2
Glendale *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
Final
W, 5-3
Glendale *
A
* Conference